MyCIMA

Official T4 May exam results thread

Result

I've passed with 32, which i more than i expected. so relieved! now off to work experience....

No more cima

Passed with 27 credits. Self study, CSA formular and Astrant diversity points.
I'm excited, my life is back no more cima(the witch)....pewwwwwwwwwwwwww

self study

Hi Vivek,

i did self study during entire study course with cima official study material. had re-sits for P2, P3 & F3, failed marginally in first attempts. otherwise comfortabley passed in remaining exams. Even in T4, i studied only past exams answers and PEGs.. and anyalized preseen properly...

so donot give up, best of luck for future

self study

Hi Vivek,

i did self study during entire study course with cima official study material. had re-sits for P2, P3 & F3, failed marginally in first attempts. otherwise comfortabley passed in remaining exams. Even in T4, i studied only past exams answers and PEGs.. and anyalized preseen properly...

so donot give up, best of luck for future

passed

Just learned that passed with 32 marks/credits.

I think the models I found from various studies I found on the internet on the toys industry really helped.

Its pays to do good research.

Nice!

Guys, some great results there! (and thanks for the shout-out, LaziD!)

If you didn't get through, don't give up - exam technique and sharp timing is the key. I know this from bitter experience!

New pre-seen is out next Tuesday - and if you passed, time to get stuck into Part A!

Best wishes

Rebecca ACMA, CGMA
CIMAsphere moderator
http://community.cimaglobal.com/blogs/rebecca-mccaffry

Pass!

Passed with 28, was bit worried about this one as I seemed to see the issues bit different than the majority on the discussion board. I gues must have done something right to be let through...

Congratulations to all the passes and keep it going for those who weren't that lucky this time.

Phew

Relieved to pass it the first time with 32 credits.